Lockview High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Williams, Vincent African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker 902-860-6000 ext. 7721296 Vincent.Williams@hrce.ca
Casey, Tanya Attendance Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721225 tcasey@hrce.ca
O’Connell, Shawn Educational Program Assistant
White, Tracey Educational Program Assistant
Gallagher, Sara Educational Program Assistant
Benedict, Kileigh Educational Program Assistant
Laidlaw, Stephanie Educational Program Assistant
Lyle-Hanson, Tanya Educational Program Assistant
Powell, Braunwyn Librarian 902-860-6000 ext. 7721236 BPowell@hrce.ca
Saunders, Michelle Main Office Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 0 msaunders@hrce.ca
Caines, Vicky RN-Teen Health Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721309 Vicki.Caines@nshealth.ca
Cowans, Sarah School Social Worker sarah.cowans@hrce.ca
Calberry, Stephanie Schools Plus - Assistant Team Lead
Coleman, Sarah Schools Plus - Community Outreach Worker
Daigle, Susan Student Services Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721229 sdaigle@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wilcox, Steve Athletic Director - Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721264 swilcox@hrce.ca
MacLean, John Coop Coordinator 902-860-6000 ext. 7721244 maclean.john@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
White, Erin English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721249 erin.white@hrce.ca
MacIntosh, Tyler English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721247 tyler.macintosh@hrce.ca
Meisner, Ciara English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721007 cmeisner@hrce.ca
Hughes, Heather English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721283 HHughes@hrce.ca
Kelly, Sheila English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721289 skelly@hrce.ca
MacDougall, James English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721008 jmacdougall@hrce.ca
Howell, Phillip English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721241 phowell@hrce.ca
Thomas, Lee Anne English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721257 lthomas@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lori English Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721260 macdonald.lori@hrce.ca Website
Thompson, Jay French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721004 jay.thompson@hrce.ca
Dobbin, Karen French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721274 kdobbin@hrce.ca
Richard, Lisette French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721280 richardl@hrce.ca Twitter
Sanford, Lisa French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721205 lsanford@hrce.ca
Wallace, Tom French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721298 twallace@hrce.ca
Gagnon-Sirois, Helene French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721242 hgagnon-sirois@hrce.ca
Carter, Leanne French Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721281 lcarter@hrce.ca
Ellsworth, Tanya Guidance Counsellor (D-M not Mac or Mc) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721227 tellsworth@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Turk Guidance Counsellor (N-Z & Mac/Mc) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721010 turk.macdonald@hrce.ca
Levo-Harrop, Anne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721266 alevo-harrop@hrce.ca Twitter
MacIsaac-Williams, Jennifer Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721253 jmacisaac-williams@hrce.ca
Authedi, Bevan Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721282 bauthedi@hrce.ca
Guimond, Alia Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721234 aguimond@hrce.ca
Blackmore, Kim Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721248 kblackmore@hrce.ca
Miles, Sherri Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721277 miless@hrce.ca
Douthwright, Adam Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721294 adouthwright@hrce.ca
Pelham, Stephen Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721290 spelham@hrce.ca
Malick, Paul Math Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721293 pmalick@hrce.ca
Cooper, Carla Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department
Burtt, Dina Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721271 dburtt@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Carmichael, Ian Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721009 icarmichael@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Jerry Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 macpheeg@hrce.ca
McWilliam, Fiona Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721258 fmcwilliam@hrce.ca
Crawford, Jake Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721250 jcrawford@hrce.ca Twitter
Dowding, Jeremy Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721240 jeremy.dowding@hrce.ca
Lee, Young-Lim Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721267 ylee@hrce.ca Twitter
Fowlow, Sandra Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 sfowlow@hrce.ca
Goora, Phil Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721204 pgoora@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Pam Registrar & Guidance Counsellor (A-C) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721226 pamdoyle@hrce.ca
Burgess, Greg Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721278 gburgess@hrce.ca Website
Chiasson, Michael Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721255 chiassonm@hrce.ca
Hennessey, Alicia Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721256 AHennessey@hrce.ca
Drake, Elizabeth Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721259 edrake@hrce.ca
Al-Shanti, Noor Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721275 nal-shanti@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Paul Science Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721279 paul.boudreau@hrce.ca
Casey , Kim Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721285 kcasey@hrce.ca
Henry, Lexie Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721240 lexie.henry@hrce.ca
Balcom, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721297 jbalcom@hrce.ca
Ralph, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721252 jralph@hrce.ca
Sider, Dan Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721239 dsider@hrce.ca
Armstrong, Todd Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721284 tarmstrong@hrce.ca
Bianco, Nancy Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721286 nbianco@hrce.ca
Stacey, Paul Social Studies Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721269 staceyp@hrce.ca
White, Lesley Student Services Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721232 lesley.white@hrce.ca
Wood, Trina Student Services Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721231 twood@hrce.ca
Parsons, Wendy Student Services Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721305 wparsons@hrce.ca
Holland, Bev Student Services Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721238 bholland@hrce.ca
Stuart, Amy Student Services Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721422 astuart-gibson@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacLeod , Kelly Principal 902-860-6000 ext. 7721222 kmacleod@hrce.ca
Moyse, Walter Vice-Principal (Surnames A to L) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721223 wmoyse@hrce.ca
Conrad, Cheryl Vice-Principal (Surnames M-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721224 cconrad@hrce.ca