Lockview High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wilcox, Steve Athletic Director - Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721264 swilcox@hrce.ca
Bucci, Tony Co-operative Education 902-860-6000 ext. 7721244 ABucci@hrce.ca Twitter
Smith, Kathy English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721288 katherine.smith@hrce.ca
MacDougall, James English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721008 jmacdougall@hrce.ca
Kelly, Sheila English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721289 skelly@hrce.ca
Thomas, Lee Anne English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721257 lthomas@hrce.ca
White, Erin English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721249 erin.white@hrce.ca
Kehoe, Melissa English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721283 mkehoe@hrce.ca
Meisner, Ciara English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721007 cmeisner@hrce.ca
Vaughan, Emily English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721247 Emily.Vaughan@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lori English Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721260 macdonald.lori@hrce.ca Website
Richard, Lisette French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721287 richardl@hrce.ca
White, Lesley French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721273 lesley.white@hrce.ca
Wallace, Tom French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721298 twallace@hrce.ca
Dobbin, Karen French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721274 kdobbin@hrce.ca
O'Hare, Aine French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721292 aine.ohare@hrce.ca
Gagnon-Sirois, Helene French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721242 hgagnon-sirois@hrce.ca
Thompson, Jay French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721004 jay.thompson@hrce.ca
Sanford, Lisa French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721205 lsanford@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Leah French Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721281 chiassonl@hrce.ca
Blakeney, John Guidance Counsellor (D-M except for Mac/Mc) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721227 jblakeney@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Turk Guidance Counselor (N-Z & Mac/Mc) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721010 turk.macdonald@hrce.ca
Hattie, Janet Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721241 jhattie@hrce.ca
Holland, Bev Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721238 bholland@hrce.ca
Carter, Leanne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721294 lcarter@hrce.ca
Joudrey, Blair Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721231 bjoudrey@hrce.ca
Levo-Harrop, Anne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721266 alevo-harrop@hrce.ca Twitter
Blackmore, Kim Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721248 kblackmore@hrce.ca
McCullough, Ian Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. Dial 0 ian.mccullough@hrce.ca
MacIsaac-Williams, Jennifer Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721253 jmacisaac-williams@hrce.ca
Miles, Sherri Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721277 miless@hrce.ca
Rankin, Rob Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721234 rrankin@hrce.ca
Pelham, Stephen Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721290 spelham@hrce.ca
Authedi, Bevan Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721282 bauthedi@hrce.ca
Malick, Paul Math Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721293 pmalick@hrce.ca
Lee, Joan O2 Coordinator 902-860-6000 ext. 7721261 jlee@hrce.ca
Cooper, Carla Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721297 ccooper@hrce.ca
Stach, Krzysztof Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 kstach@hrce.ca
Crawford, Jake Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721250 jcrawford@hrce.ca Twitter
Dowding, Jeremy Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721240 jeremy.dowding@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Jerry Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 macpheeg@hrce.ca
Lee, Young-Lim Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721267 ylee@hrce.ca
Fowlow, Sandra Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 sfowlow@hrce.ca
McWilliam, Fiona Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721258 fmcwilliam@hrce.ca
Burtt, Dina Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721271 dburtt@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Carmichael, Ian Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721009 icarmichael@hrce.ca
Goora, Phil Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721204 pgoora@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Pam Registrar & Guidance Counsellor (A-C) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721226 pamdoyle@hrce.ca
Parsons, Wendy Resource (A-G) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721272 wparsons@hrce.ca
Wood, Trina Resource (H-M) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721276 twood@hrce.ca
Stuart, Amy Resource (N-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721296 astuart-gibson@hrce.ca
Detchevery, Danielle Science & Math Departments 902-860-0000 ext. 0 DDetchevery@hrce.ca
Caulier, Maryska Science Department 902-860-000 ext. 7721305 MCaulier@hrce.ca
Douthwright, Adam Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721256 adouthwright@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Michael Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721255 chiassonm@hrce.ca
Drake, Elizabeth Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721259 edrake@hrce.ca
Al-Shanti, Noor Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721275 nal-shanti@hrce.ca
Knox, Tracey Science Department
Burgess, Greg Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721278 gburgess@hrce.ca Website
Boudreau, Paul Science Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721279 paul.boudreau@hrce.ca
Casey , Kim Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721285 kcasey@hrce.ca
MacLean, John Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721284 maclean.john@hrce.ca
Sider, Dan Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721239 dsider@hrce.ca
Tasker, Jessie Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721252 jtasker@hrce.ca
Bianco, Nancy Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721280 nbianco@hrce.ca
Lambert, Colette Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721286 clambert@hrce.ca
Ralph, Jason Social Studies Department
Balcom, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721420 jbalcom@hrce.ca
Stacey, Paul Social Studies Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721269 staceyp@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Costard, Kayla Attendance Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721225 kcostard@hrce.ca
Smith, Mark Educational Program Assisant
O’Connell, Shawn Educational Program Assistant
O’Donnell, Barb Educational Program Assistant
Cordy, Rosemary Educational Program Assistant
McDonald, Donna Educational Program Assistant
Pullen, Kim Educational Program Assistant
Winsor, Heather Educational Program Assistant
Lelliott, Peta Educational Program Assistant
Nicholson, Alex Head Custodian-Scotia Learning
Digiosia, Denise Indigenous Student Support Worker 902-860-6000 ext. Dial 0 Denise.Digiosia@hrce.ca
Powell, Braunwyn Librarian 902-860-6000 ext. 7721236 BPowell@hrce.ca
Saunders, Michelle Main Office Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 0 msaunders@hrce.ca
Caines, Vicky RN-Teen Health Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721309 Vicki.Caines@nshealth.ca
Daigle, Susan Student Services Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721229 sdaigle@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacEachern, Bernie Principal 902-860-6000 bmaceachern@hrce.ca
Lamont, Ryan Vice-Principal (Surnames A to L) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721223 jlamont@hrce.ca
Conrad, Cheryl Vice-Principal (Surnames M-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721224 cconrad@hrce.ca