Lockview High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Wilcox, Steve Athletic Director - Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721264 swilcox@hrce.ca
Bucci, Tony Co-operative Education 902-860-6000 ext. 7721244 ABucci@hrce.ca Twitter
MacDougall, James English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721008 jmacdougall@hrce.ca
Kehoe, Melissa English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721285 mkehoe@hrce.ca
Smith, Kathy English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721288 katherine.smith@hrce.ca
Meisner, Ciara English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721283 cmeisner@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Lori English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721289 lsullivan@hrce.ca
Thomas, Lee Anne English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721257 lthomas@hrce.ca
White, Erin English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721249 erin.white@hrce.ca
Sanford, Amanda English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721247 asanford@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lori English Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721260 macdonald.lori@hrce.ca Website
Gagnon-Sirois, Helene French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721242 hgagnon-sirois@hrce.ca
Colley, Andrea French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 1292 andrea.colley@hrce.ca
Sanford, Lisa French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721205 lsanford@hrce.ca
O'Hare, Aine French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721007 aine.ohare@hrce.ca
Richard, Lisette French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721287 richardl@hrce.ca
Wallace, Tom French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721298 twallace@hrce.ca
Thompson, Jay French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721004 jay.thompson@hrce.ca
Dobbin, Karen French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721274 kdobbin@hrce.ca Website
White, Lesley French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721273 lesley.white@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Leah French Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721281 chiassonl@hrce.ca
Blakeney, John Guidance Counsellor (G-M) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721010 jblakeney@hrce.ca
Hattie, Janet Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721241 jhattie@hrce.ca
Holland, Bev Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721238 bholland@hrce.ca
McNamara, Dan Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721290 dmcnamara@hrce.ca
Authedi, Bevan Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721282 bauthedi@hrce.ca
Miles, Sherri Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721277 miless@hrce.ca
Pelham, Stephen Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721290 spelham@hrce.ca
Blackmore, Kim Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721248 kblackmore@hrce.ca
Carter, Leanne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721294 lcarter@hrce.ca
Levo-Harrop, Anne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721266 alevo-harrop@hrce.ca Twitter
Rankin, Rob Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721234 rrankin@hrce.ca
MacIsaac-Williams, Jennifer Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721253 jmacisaac-williams@hrce.ca
Malick, Paul Math Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721293 pmalick@hrce.ca
Lee, Joan O2 Coordinator 902-860-6000 ext. 7721261 jlee@hrce.ca
Cooper, Carla Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721297 ccooper@hrce.ca
Fowlow, Sandra Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 sfowlow@hrce.ca
McWilliam, Fiona Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721258 fmcwilliam@hrce.ca
Burtt, Dina Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721271 dburtt@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Carmichael, Ian Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721009 icarmichael@hrce.ca
Malone, John Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721267
Stach, Krzysztof Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 kstach@hrce.ca
Crawford, Jake Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 jcrawford@hrce.ca Twitter
MacPhee, Jerry Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 macpheeg@hrce.ca
Bauckman, Erik Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721240 ebauckman@hrce.ca Website
Goora, Phil Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721417 pgoora@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Pam Registrar & Guidance Counsellor (A-F) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721226 pamdoyle@hrce.ca
Parsons, Wendy Resource (A-G) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721272 wparsons@hrce.ca
Wood, Trina Resource (H-M) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721276 twood@hrce.ca
Stuart, Amy Resource (N-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721247 astuart-gibson@hrce.ca
Al-Shanti, Noor Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721278 nal-shanti@hrce.ca
Turner, Vanessa Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721259 vturner@hrce.ca Website
Burgess, Greg Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721278 gburgess@hrce.ca Website
Veniott, Ashley Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721234 ashley.veniott@hrce.ca
Angelopoulos, Teena Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721253 tangelopoulos@hrce.ca
Knox, Tracey Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721275 tknox@hrce.ca
Douthwright, Adam Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721256 adouthwright@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Michael Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721255 chiassonm@hrce.ca Website
Boudreau, Paul Science Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721279 paul.boudreau@hrce.ca
Bianco, Nancy Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721284 nbianco@hrce.ca
Balcom, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721286 jbalcom@hrce.ca
Lambert, Colette Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721286 clambert@hrce.ca
Ralph, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721252 jralph@hrce.ca
Casey , Kim Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721285 kcasey@hrce.ca
Sider, Dan Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721240 dsider@hrce.ca
Montgomery, Jennifer Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721280 jmontgomery@hrce.ca
Stacey, Paul Social Studies Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721269 staceyp@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Costard, Kayla Attendance Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721225 kcostard@hrce.ca
Smith, Mark Educational Program Assisant
McDonald, Donna Educational Program Assistant
Pullen, Kim Educational Program Assistant
Lelliott, Peta Educational Program Assistant
O’Connell, Shawn Educational Program Assistant
O’Donnell, Barb Educational Program Assistant
Cordy, Rosemary Educational Program Assistant
Mailman, Lyle Educational Program Assistant
Nicholson, Alex Head Custodian-Scotia Learning
Powell, Braunwyn Librarian 902-860-6000 ext. 7721236 BPowell@hrce.ca
Saunders, Michelle Main Office Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 0 msaunders@hrce.ca
Caines, Vicky RN-Teen Health Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721309 Vicki.Caines@nshealth.ca
Daigle, Susan Student Services Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721229 sdaigle@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
MacEachern, Bernie Principal 902-860-6000 bmaceachern@hrce.ca
Lamont, Ryan Vice-Principal (Surnames A to L) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721223 jlamont@hrce.ca
Conrad, Cheryl Vice-Principal (Surnames M-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721224 cconrad@hrce.ca