Lockview High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Williams, Vincent African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker 902-860-6000 ext. 7721296 Vincent.Williams@hrce.ca
Casey, Tanya Attendance Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721225 tcasey@hrce.ca
Lyle-Hanson, Tanya Educational Program Assistant
Benedict, Kileigh Educational Program Assistant
Chiasson, Carlene Educational Program Assistant
Murray, Amanda Educational Program Assistant
Stone, Cheryl Educational Program Assistant
White, Tracey Educational Program Assistant
Shannon, Tammy Educational Program Assistant
Oake, Bonnie Educational Program Assistant
Lin, Wei Educational Program Assistant
Crotty, Cale Head Caretaker 902-860-6000 ext. 7721030
Powell, Braunwyn Librarian 902-860-6000 ext. 7721236 BPowell@hrce.ca
Saunders, Michelle Main Office Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 0 msaunders@hrce.ca
Merrick, Matthew Mi’kmaw Indigenous Student Support Worker mmerrick@hrce.ca
Caines, Vicki RN-Teen Health Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721309 Vicki.Caines@hrce.ca
Bryden, Melanie School Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-860-6000 ext. 7721276 melanie.bryden@hrce.ca
Robski, Sarah School Psychologist sarah.robski@hrce.ca
Green, Wendy School Social Worker Wendy.Green@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Isaac Schools Plus - Assistant Team Lead 902-860-6000 ext. 7721276 isaac.leblanc@hrce.ca
Daigle, Susan Student Services Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721229 sdaigle@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wilcox, Steve Athletic Director - Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721264 swilcox@hrce.ca
MacLean, John Coop Coordinator 902-860-6000 ext. 7721244 maclean.john@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
MacDougall, James English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721008 jmacdougall@hrce.ca
Thomas, Lee Anne English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721257 lthomas@hrce.ca
White, Erin English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721249 erin.white@hrce.ca
MacIntosh, Tyler English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721247 tyler.macintosh@hrce.ca
Hughes, Heather English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721283 HHughes@hrce.ca
Meisner, Ciara English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721007 cmeisner@hrce.ca
Kelly, Sheila English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721289 skelly@hrce.ca
Hubbard, Tiffanie English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721283 thubbard@hrce.ca
Howell, Phillip English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721241 phowell@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lori English Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721260 macdonald.lori@hrce.ca Website
Richard, Lisette French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721280 richardl@hrce.ca Twitter
Gagnon-Sirois, Helene French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721242 hgagnon-sirois@hrce.ca
Wallace, Tom French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721298 twallace@hrce.ca
Thompson, Jay French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721004 jay.thompson@hrce.ca
Parker, Vicki French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721292 Vicki.Parker@hrce.ca
Sanford, Lisa French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721205 lsanford@hrce.ca
Dobbin, Karen French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721274 kdobbin@hrce.ca
Smith, Matthew French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721292
Carter, Leanne French Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721281 lcarter@hrce.ca
*Ellsworth, Tanya Guidance Counsellor (D-L) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721227 tellsworth@hrce.ca
*Trenholm, Chris Guidance Counsellor (M) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721233 trenholmc@hrce.ca
*MacDonald, Turk Guidance Counsellor (N-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721010 turk.macdonald@hrce.ca
Guimond, Alia Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721234 aguimond@hrce.ca
Levo-Harrop, Anne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721266 alevo-harrop@hrce.ca Twitter
Dooley, Garrett Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721206 Garrett.Dooley@hrce.ca
Miles, Sherri Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721277 miless@hrce.ca
Larisey, Stephen Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721272 slarisey@hrce.ca
MacIntyre, Conor Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721294 macintyrec@hrce.ca
Pelham, Stephen Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721290 spelham@hrce.ca
Authedi, Bevan Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721282 bauthedi@hrce.ca
Blackmore, Kim Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721248 kblackmore@hrce.ca
Penney, Sarah Math Department (Sem 2) 902-860-6000 sarah.penney@hrce.ca
Malick, Paul Math Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721293 pmalick@hrce.ca
Dalby, Amanda O2 Coordinator 902-860-6000 ext. 7721261 amanda.dalby@hrce.ca
Stach, Krzysztof Phys Ed Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721250 kstach@hrce.ca
Cooper, Carla Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721204 ccooper@hrce.ca
Fowlow, Sandra Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 sfowlow@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Jerry Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 macpheeg@hrce.ca
Burtt, Dina Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721271 dburtt@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Carmichael, Ian Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721009 icarmichael@hrce.ca
Lee, Young-Lim Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721267 ylee@hrce.ca Twitter
Goora, Phil Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department Head (Sem2) 902-860-6000 pgoora@hrce.ca Website
*Doyle, Pam Registrar & Guidance Counsellor (A-C) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721226 pamdoyle@hrce.ca
Roberts, Roxanna Science & O2 902-860-6000 ext. 7721238 rroberts@hrce.ca
Clarke, Ben Science & Phys Ed Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721280 bclarke@hrce.ca
Hennessey, Alicia Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721256 AHennessey@hrce.ca
Al-Shanti, Noor Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721275 nal-shanti@hrce.ca
Burgess, Greg Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721278 gburgess@hrce.ca Website
Drake, Elizabeth Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721259 edrake@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Michael Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721255 chiassonm@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Paul Science Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721279 paul.boudreau@hrce.ca
Tasker, Jessie Social Studies & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721258 jtasker@hrce.ca
Spagnuolo, Thomas Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721420 tspagnuolo@hrce.ca
Sider, Dan Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721239 dsider@hrce.ca
Wilton Hornby, Allison Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721269 awilton@hrce.ca
Young Keeney, Cristen Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721284 youngc@hrce.ca
Balcom, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721297 jbalcom@hrce.ca
Ralph, Jason Social Studies Department & Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department Head (Sem1) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721252 jralph@hrce.ca
Bianco, Nancy Social Studies Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721286 nbianco@hrce.ca
White, Lesley Student Services Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721306 lesley.white@hrce.ca
Holland, Bev Student Services Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721238 bholland@hrce.ca
Wood, Trina Student Services Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721231 twood@hrce.ca
Parsons, Wendy Student Services Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721305 wparsons@hrce.ca
Stuart, Amy Student Services Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721422 astuart-gibson@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacLeod , Kelly Principal 902-860-6000 ext. 7721222 kmacleod@hrce.ca
Moyse, Walter Vice-Principal (Surnames A to L) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721223 wmoyse@hrce.ca
Conrad, Cheryl Vice-Principal (Surnames M-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721224 cconrad@hrce.ca