Lockview High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Williams, Vincent African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker 902-860-6000 ext. 0 Vincent.Williams@hrce.ca
Casey, Tanya Attendance Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721225 tcasey@hrce.ca
McDonald, Donna Educational Program Assistant
Cordy, Rosemary Educational Program Assistant
Pullen, Kim Educational Program Assistant
Lelliott, Peta Educational Program Assistant
O’Connell, Shawn Educational Program Assistant
O’Donnell, Barb Educational Program Assistant
Powell, Braunwyn Librarian 902-860-6000 ext. 7721236 BPowell@hrce.ca
Saunders, Michelle Main Office Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 0 msaunders@hrce.ca
Caines, Vicky RN-Teen Health Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721309 Vicki.Caines@nshealth.ca
Wilson, Erika School Social Worker 902-223-9277 erika.wilson@hrce.ca
Daigle, Susan Student Services Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721229 sdaigle@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wilcox, Steve Athletic Director - Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721264 swilcox@hrce.ca
MacLean, John Coop Coordinator 902-860-6000 ext. 7721244 maclean.john@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Meisner, Ciara English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721007 cmeisner@hrce.ca
Howell, Phillip English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721241 phowell@hrce.ca
Kelly, Sheila English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721289 skelly@hrce.ca
Smith, Kathy English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721288 katherine.smith@hrce.ca
Thomas, Lee Anne English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721257 lthomas@hrce.ca
Vaughan, Emily English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721247 emily.vaughan@hrce.ca
White, Erin English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721249 erin.white@hrce.ca
MacDougall, James English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721008 jmacdougall@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lori English Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721260 macdonald.lori@hrce.ca Website
Dobbin, Karen French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721274 kdobbin@hrce.ca
Wallace, Tom French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721298 twallace@hrce.ca
Thompson, Jay French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721004 jay.thompson@hrce.ca
Gagnon-Sirois, Helene French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721242 hgagnon-sirois@hrce.ca
Sanford, Lisa French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721205 lsanford@hrce.ca
O'Hare, Aine French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721292 aine.ohare@hrce.ca
White, Lesley French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721273 lesley.white@hrce.ca
Richard, Lisette French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721280 richardl@hrce.ca Twitter
Chiasson, Leah French Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721281 chiassonl@hrce.ca
Ellsworth, Tanya Guidance Counsellor (D-M not Mac or Mc) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721227 tellsworth@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Turk Guidance Counsellor (N-Z & Mac/Mc) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721010 turk.macdonald@hrce.ca
Hattie, Janet Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721232 jhattie@hrce.ca
Holland, Bev Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721238 bholland@hrce.ca
Miles, Sherri Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721277 miless@hrce.ca
Rankin, Rob Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721234 rrankin@hrce.ca
Pelham, Stephen Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721290 spelham@hrce.ca
Joudrey, Blair Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721287 bjoudrey@hrce.ca
Levo-Harrop, Anne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721266 alevo-harrop@hrce.ca Twitter
Authedi, Bevan Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721282 bauthedi@hrce.ca
Carter, Leanne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721294 lcarter@hrce.ca
Blackmore, Kim Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721248 kblackmore@hrce.ca
MacIsaac-Williams, Jennifer Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721253 jmacisaac-williams@hrce.ca
Larisey, Stephen Math Department & Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721272 slarisey@hrce.ca
Malick, Paul Math Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721293 pmalick@hrce.ca
Bianco, Nancy O2 Coordinator 902-860-6000 ext. 7721261 nbianco@hrce.ca
Cooper, Carla Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department
Crawford, Jake Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721250 jcrawford@hrce.ca Twitter
Rioux, Sloane Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721258 sloane.rioux@hrce.ca
McWilliam, Fiona Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721258 fmcwilliam@hrce.ca
Stach, Krzysztof Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 kstach@hrce.ca
Fowlow, Sandra Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 sfowlow@hrce.ca
Burtt, Dina Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721271 dburtt@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Carmichael, Ian Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721009 icarmichael@hrce.ca
Dowding, Jeremy Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721240 jeremy.dowding@hrce.ca
Lee, Young-Lim Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721267 ylee@hrce.ca Twitter
Burgess, David Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721420 david.burgess@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Jerry Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 macpheeg@hrce.ca
Goora, Phil Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721204 pgoora@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Pam Registrar & Guidance Counsellor (A-C) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721226 pamdoyle@hrce.ca
Parsons, Wendy Resource (A-G) 902-860-6000 ext. 0 wparsons@hrce.ca
Wood, Trina Resource (H-M) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721231 twood@hrce.ca
Stuart, Amy Resource (N-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721422 astuart-gibson@hrce.ca
Lickers, Kim Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721206 klickers@hrce.ca
Al-Shanti, Noor Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721275 nal-shanti@hrce.ca
Burgess, Greg Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721278 gburgess@hrce.ca Website
Drake, Elizabeth Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721259 edrake@hrce.ca
Douthwright, Adam Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721256 adouthwright@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Michael Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721255 chiassonm@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Paul Science Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721279 paul.boudreau@hrce.ca
Sider, Dan Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721239 dsider@hrce.ca
Kehoe, Melissa Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721283 mkehoe@hrce.ca
Armstrong, Todd Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721284 tarmstrong@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Tanya Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721286 chisholmt@hrce.ca
Ralph, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721252 jralph@hrce.ca
Balcom, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721297 jbalcom@hrce.ca
Casey , Kim Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721285 kcasey@hrce.ca
Cameron, Julie Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 0 julie.cameron@hrce.ca
Stacey, Paul Social Studies Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721269 staceyp@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacLeod , Kelly Principal 902-860-6000 ext. 7721222 kmacleod@hrce.ca
Moyse, Walter Vice-Principal (Surnames A to L) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721223 wmoyse@hrce.ca
Conrad, Cheryl Vice-Principal (Surnames M-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721224 cconrad@hrce.ca