Lockview High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wilcox, Steve Athletic Director - Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721264 swilcox@hrce.ca
Bucci, Tony Co-operative Education 902-860-6000 ext. 7721244 ABucci@hrce.ca Twitter
Kehoe, Melissa English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721283 mkehoe@hrce.ca
Meisner, Ciara English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721007 cmeisner@hrce.ca
Kelly, Sheila English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721289 skelly@hrce.ca
Smith, Kathy English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721288 katherine.smith@hrce.ca
MacDougall, James English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721008 jmacdougall@hrce.ca
Thomas, Lee Anne English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721257 lthomas@hrce.ca
White, Erin English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721249 erin.white@hrce.ca
Vaughan, Emily English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721247 Emily.Vaughan@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lori English Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721260 macdonald.lori@hrce.ca Website
Bignall, Sean Fine Arts/Phys Ed/Technology Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721250 sbignall@hrce.ca
Gagnon-Sirois, Helene French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721242 hgagnon-sirois@hrce.ca
Thompson, Jay French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721004 jay.thompson@hrce.ca
Sanford, Lisa French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721205 lsanford@hrce.ca
Richard, Lisette French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721287 richardl@hrce.ca
O'Hare, Aine French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721292 aine.ohare@hrce.ca
White, Lesley French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721273 lesley.white@hrce.ca
Wallace, Tom French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721298 twallace@hrce.ca
Dobbin, Karen French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721274 kdobbin@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Leah French Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721281 chiassonl@hrce.ca
Blakeney, John Guidance Counsellor (D-M except for Mac/Mc) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721227 jblakeney@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Turk Guidance Counselor (N-Z & Mac/Mc) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721010 turk.macdonald@hrce.ca
Hattie, Janet Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721241 jhattie@hrce.ca
Holland, Bev Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721238 bholland@hrce.ca
Charpentier, Alain Math & Science Departments 902-860-6000 ext. Dial 0 acharpentier@hrce.ca
Miles, Sherri Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721277 miless@hrce.ca
Rankin, Rob Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721234 rrankin@hrce.ca
Pelham, Stephen Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721290 spelham@hrce.ca
Authedi, Bevan Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721282 bauthedi@hrce.ca
Joudrey, Blair Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721231 bjoudrey@hrce.ca
Blackmore, Kim Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721248 kblackmore@hrce.ca
Carter, Leanne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721294 lcarter@hrce.ca
Levo-Harrop, Anne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721266 alevo-harrop@hrce.ca Twitter
MacIsaac-Williams, Jennifer Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721253 jmacisaac-williams@hrce.ca
Malick, Paul Math Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721293 pmalick@hrce.ca
Lee, Joan O2 Coordinator 902-860-6000 ext. 7721261 jlee@hrce.ca
Cooper, Carla Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721297 ccooper@hrce.ca
Fowlow, Sandra Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 sfowlow@hrce.ca
McWilliam, Fiona Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721258 fmcwilliam@hrce.ca
Burtt, Dina Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721271 dburtt@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Carmichael, Ian Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721009 icarmichael@hrce.ca
Dowding, Jeremy Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721240 jeremy.dowding@hrce.ca
Lee, Young-Lim Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721267 ylee@hrce.ca
Stach, Krzysztof Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 kstach@hrce.ca
Crawford, Jake Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 Twitter
MacPhee, Jerry Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 macpheeg@hrce.ca
Goora, Phil Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721204 pgoora@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Pam Registrar & Guidance Counsellor (A-C) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721226 pamdoyle@hrce.ca
Parsons, Wendy Resource (A-G) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721272 wparsons@hrce.ca
Wood, Trina Resource (H-M) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721276 twood@hrce.ca
Stuart, Amy Resource (N-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721296 astuart-gibson@hrce.ca
Detchevery, Danielle Science & Math Departments
Al-Shanti, Noor Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721275 nal-shanti@hrce.ca
Burgess, Greg Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721278 gburgess@hrce.ca Website
Caulier, Myriska Science Department 902-860-0000 ext. 7721305 MCaulier@hrce.ca
Drake, Elizabeth Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721259 edrake@hrce.ca
Douthwright, Adam Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721256 adouthwright@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Michael Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721255 chiassonm@hrce.ca
Knox, Tracey Science Department
Boudreau, Paul Science Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721279 paul.boudreau@hrce.ca
Bianco, Nancy Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721280 nbianco@hrce.ca
Lambert, Colette Social Studies Department
Ralph, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721252 jralph@hrce.ca
Balcom, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721420 jbalcom@hrce.ca
Leighton, Molly Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721286 molly.leighton@hrce.ca
MacLean, John Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721284 maclean.john@hrce.ca
Casey , Kim Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721285 kcasey@hrce.ca
Sider, Dan Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721239 dsider@hrce.ca
Stacey, Paul Social Studies Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721269 staceyp@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Smith, Mark Educational Program Assisant
McDonald, Donna Educational Program Assistant
Pullen, Kim Educational Program Assistant
Lelliott, Peta Educational Program Assistant
O’Connell, Shawn Educational Program Assistant
O’Donnell, Barb Educational Program Assistant
Cordy, Rosemary Educational Program Assistant
Winsor, Heather Educational Program Assistant
Nicholson, Alex Head Custodian-Scotia Learning
Digiosia, Denise Indigenous Student Support Worker 902-860-6000 ext. Dial 0 Denise.Digiosia@hrce.ca
Powell, Braunwyn Librarian 902-860-6000 ext. 7721236 BPowell@hrce.ca
Saunders, Michelle Main Office Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 0 msaunders@hrce.ca
Caines, Vicky RN-Teen Health Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721309 Vicki.Caines@nshealth.ca
Wilson, Erika School Social Worker 902-223-9277 erika.wilson@hrce.ca
Hicklenton, Kylie SchoolsPlus Assistant Leader 902-399-8321 khicklenton@hrce.ca
Daigle, Susan Student Services Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721229 sdaigle@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacEachern, Bernie Principal 902-860-6000 bmaceachern@hrce.ca
Lamont, Ryan Vice-Principal (Surnames A to L) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721223 jlamont@hrce.ca
Conrad, Cheryl Vice-Principal (Surnames M-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721224 cconrad@hrce.ca