Lockview High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacLeod , Kelly Principal 902-860-6000 ext. 7721222 kmacleod@hrce.ca
Conrad, Cheryl Vice-Principal (Surnames M-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721224 cconrad@hrce.ca
Moyse, Walter Vice-Principal (Surnames A to L) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721223 wmoyse@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
*Doyle, Pam Registrar & Guidance Counsellor (A-C) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721226 pamdoyle@hrce.ca
*Ellsworth, Tanya Guidance Counsellor (D-L) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721227 tellsworth@hrce.ca
*MacDonald, Turk Guidance Counsellor (N-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721010 turk.macdonald@hrce.ca
*Trenholm, Chris Guidance Counsellor (M) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721233 trenholmc@hrce.ca
Al-Shanti, Noor Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721275 nal-shanti@hrce.ca
Authedi, Bevan Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721282 bauthedi@hrce.ca
Balcom, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721297 jbalcom@hrce.ca
Bianco, Nancy Social Studies Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721286 nbianco@hrce.ca
Blackmore, Kim Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721248 kblackmore@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Paul Science Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721279 paul.boudreau@hrce.ca
Burgess, Greg Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721278 gburgess@hrce.ca Website
Burtt, Dina Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721271 dburtt@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Carmichael, Ian Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721009 icarmichael@hrce.ca
Carter, Leanne French Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721281 lcarter@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Michael Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721255 chiassonm@hrce.ca
Clarke, Ben Science & Phys Ed Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721280 bclarke@hrce.ca
Cooper, Carla Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721204 ccooper@hrce.ca
Dalby, Amanda O2 Coordinator 902-860-6000 ext. 7721261 amanda.dalby@hrce.ca
Dobbin, Karen French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721274 kdobbin@hrce.ca
Dooley, Garrett Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721206 Garrett.Dooley@hrce.ca
Drake, Elizabeth Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721259 edrake@hrce.ca
Fowlow, Sandra Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 sfowlow@hrce.ca
Gagnon-Sirois, Helene French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721242 hgagnon-sirois@hrce.ca
Goora, Phil Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department Head (Sem2) 902-860-6000 pgoora@hrce.ca Website
Guimond, Alia Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721234 aguimond@hrce.ca
Hennessey, Alicia Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721256 AHennessey@hrce.ca
Holland, Bev Student Services Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721238 bholland@hrce.ca
Howell, Phillip English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721241 phowell@hrce.ca
Hubbard, Tiffanie English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721283 thubbard@hrce.ca
Hughes, Heather English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721283 HHughes@hrce.ca
Kelly, Sheila English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721289 skelly@hrce.ca
Larisey, Stephen Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721272 slarisey@hrce.ca
Lee, Young-Lim Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721267 ylee@hrce.ca Twitter
Levo-Harrop, Anne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721266 alevo-harrop@hrce.ca Twitter
MacDonald, Lori English Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721260 macdonald.lori@hrce.ca Website
MacDougall, James English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721008 jmacdougall@hrce.ca
MacIntosh, Tyler English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721247 tyler.macintosh@hrce.ca
MacIntyre, Conor Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721294 macintyrec@hrce.ca
MacLean, John Coop Coordinator 902-860-6000 ext. 7721244 maclean.john@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
MacPhee, Jerry Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 macpheeg@hrce.ca
Malick, Paul Math Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721293 pmalick@hrce.ca
Meisner, Ciara English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721007 cmeisner@hrce.ca
Miles, Sherri Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721277 miless@hrce.ca
Parker, Vicki French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721292 Vicki.Parker@hrce.ca
Parsons, Wendy Student Services Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721305 wparsons@hrce.ca
Pelham, Stephen Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721290 spelham@hrce.ca
Penney, Sarah Math Department (Sem 2) 902-860-6000 sarah.penney@hrce.ca
Ralph, Jason Social Studies Department & Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department Head (Sem1) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721252 jralph@hrce.ca
Richard, Lisette French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721280 richardl@hrce.ca Twitter
Roberts, Roxanna Science & O2 902-860-6000 ext. 7721238 rroberts@hrce.ca
Sanford, Lisa French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721205 lsanford@hrce.ca
Sider, Dan Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721239 dsider@hrce.ca
Smith, Matthew French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721292
Spagnuolo, Thomas Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721420 tspagnuolo@hrce.ca
Stach, Krzysztof Phys Ed Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721250 kstach@hrce.ca
Stuart, Amy Student Services Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721422 astuart-gibson@hrce.ca
Tasker, Jessie Social Studies & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721258 jtasker@hrce.ca
Thomas, Lee Anne English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721257 lthomas@hrce.ca
Thompson, Jay French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721004 jay.thompson@hrce.ca
Wallace, Tom French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721298 twallace@hrce.ca
White, Erin English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721249 erin.white@hrce.ca
White, Lesley Student Services Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721306 lesley.white@hrce.ca
Wilcox, Steve Athletic Director - Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721264 swilcox@hrce.ca
Wilton Hornby, Allison Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721269 awilton@hrce.ca
Wood, Trina Student Services Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721231 twood@hrce.ca
Young Keeney, Cristen Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721284 youngc@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Benedict, Kileigh Educational Program Assistant
Bryden, Melanie School Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-860-6000 ext. 7721276 melanie.bryden@hrce.ca
Caines, Vicki RN-Teen Health Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721309 Vicki.Caines@hrce.ca
Casey, Tanya Attendance Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721225 tcasey@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Carlene Educational Program Assistant
Crotty, Cale Head Caretaker 902-860-6000 ext. 7721030
Daigle, Susan Student Services Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721229 sdaigle@hrce.ca
Green, Wendy School Social Worker Wendy.Green@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Isaac Schools Plus - Assistant Team Lead 902-860-6000 ext. 7721276 isaac.leblanc@hrce.ca
Lin, Wei Educational Program Assistant
Lyle-Hanson, Tanya Educational Program Assistant
Merrick, Matthew Mi’kmaw Indigenous Student Support Worker mmerrick@hrce.ca
Murray, Amanda Educational Program Assistant
Oake, Bonnie Educational Program Assistant
Powell, Braunwyn Librarian 902-860-6000 ext. 7721236 BPowell@hrce.ca
Robski, Sarah School Psychologist sarah.robski@hrce.ca
Saunders, Michelle Main Office Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 0 msaunders@hrce.ca
Shannon, Tammy Educational Program Assistant
Stone, Cheryl Educational Program Assistant
White, Tracey Educational Program Assistant
Williams, Vincent African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker 902-860-6000 ext. 7721296 Vincent.Williams@hrce.ca