Lockview High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacEachern, Bernie Principal 902-860-6000 bmaceachern@hrce.ca
Burton, Cathy Vice-Principal (Surnames M-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 5 cburton@hrce.ca
Lamont, Ryan Vice-Principal (Surnames A to L) 902-860-6000 ext. 4 jlamont@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al-Shanti, Noor Science Department 902-860-6000 nal-shanti@hrce.ca
Authedi, Bevan Math Department 902-860-6000 bauthedi@hrce.ca
Balcom, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 jbalcom@hrce.ca
Bauckman, Erik Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721240 ebauckman@hrce.ca
Bianco, Nancy Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 nbianco@hrce.ca
Blackmore, Kim Math Department 902-860-6000 kblackmore@hrce.ca
Blakeney, John Guidance Counsellor (G-M) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721010 jblakeney@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Paul Science Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721279 paul.boudreau@hrce.ca
Bucci, Tony Co-operative Education 902-860-6000 ext. 7721298 ABucci@hrce.ca Twitter
Burgess, Greg Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721278 gburgess@hrce.ca Website
Burtt, Dina Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721271 dburtt@hrce.ca Website
Carmichael, Ian Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721297 icarmichael@hrce.ca
Carter, Leanne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721294 lcarter@hrce.ca
Casey , Kim Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721285 kcasey@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Leah French Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721281 chiassonl@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Michael Science Department 902-860-6000 chiassonm@hrce.ca Website
Conrad , Cheryl English Department 902-860-6000 cconrad@hrce.ca
Cooper, Carla Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 772 ccooper@hrce.ca
Crawford, Jake Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 jcrawford@hrce.ca
Dobbin, Karen French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721274 kdobbin@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Pam Registrar & Guidance Counsellor (A-F) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721226 pamdoyle@hrce.ca
Fowlow, Sandra Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721256 sfowlow@hrce.ca
Gagnon-Sirois, Helene French Departmouth 902-860-6000 ext. 7721242 hgagnon-sirois@hrce.ca
Goora, Phil Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721417 pgoora@hrce.ca Website
Hattie, Janet Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721306 jhattie@hrce.ca
Holland, Bev Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721238 bholland@hrce.ca
Knox, Tracey Science Department 902-860-6000 tknox@hrce.ca
Lambert, Colette Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721286 clambert@hrce.ca
Lee, Joan O2 Coordinator 902-860-6000 ext. 7721261 jlee@hrce.ca
Levo-Harrop, Anne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721266 alevo-harrop@hrce.ca Twitter
MacDonald, Lori English Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721260 macdonald.lori@hrce.ca Website
MacDougall, James English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721008 jmacdougall@hrce.ca
MacIsaac-Williams, Jennifer Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721287 jmacisaac-williams@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Tim Science Department 902-860-6000 tmacleod@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Jerry Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721250 gmacphee@hrce.ca
Malick, Paul Math Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721293 pmalick@hrce.ca
McNamara, Dan Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721234 dmcnamara@hrce.ca
McWilliam, Fiona Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721284 fmcwilliam@hrce.ca
Miles, Sherri Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721277 miless@hrce.ca
Noiles, Susan Department Head-Student Services & Guidance Counsellor (N-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721227 snoiles@hrce.ca
O'Hare, Aine French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721007 aine.ohare@hrce.ca
Parsons, Wendy Resource (A-G) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721272 wparsons@hrce.ca
Pelham, Stephen Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721290 spelham@hrce.ca
Ralph, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721252 jralph@hrce.ca
Richard, Lisette French Department 902-860-6000 richardl@hrce.ca
Sanford, Lisa French Department 902-860-6000 lsanford@hrce.ca
Sider, Dan Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 dsider@hrce.ca
Smith, Kathy English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721288 smithk@hrce.ca
Stacey, Paul Social Studies Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721269 staceyp@hrce.ca
Stach, Krzysztof Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 kstach@hrce.ca
Stuart, Amy Resource (N-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721296 astuart-gibson@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Lori English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721289 lsullivan@hrce.ca
Thomas, Lee Anne English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721257 lthomas@hrce.ca
Turner, Vanessa Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721259 vturner@hrce.ca Website
Veniott, Ashley Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721287 ashley.veniott@hrce.ca
Wallace, Tom French Department 902-860-6000 twallace@hrce.ca
White, Erin English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721249 erin.white@hrce.ca
White, Lesley French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721273 lesley.white@hrce.ca
Wilcox, Steve Athletic Director - Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721264 swilcox@hrce.ca
Wood, Trina Resource (H-M) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721276 twood@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Caines, Vicky RN-Teen Health Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721309 Vicki.Caines@nshealth.ca
Cordy, Rosemary Educational Program Assistant
Daigle, Susan Student Services Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721229 sdaigle@hrce.ca
Lelliott, Peta Educational Program Assistant
MacDonald, Donna Educational Program Assistant
Mailman, Lyle Educational Program Assistant
Nicholson, Alex Head Custodian-Scotia Learning
O’Connell, Shawn Educational Program Assistant
O’Donnell, Barb Educational Program Assistant
Powell, Braunwyn Librarian 902-860-6000 ext. 7721236 BPowell@hrce.ca
Pullen, Kim Educational Program Assistant
Saunders, Michelle Main Office Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 0 msaunders@hrce.ca