Lockview High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacLeod , Kelly Principal 902-860-6000 ext. 7721222 kmacleod@hrce.ca
Cox, Barry SAC Chair hrce-sac-lhs@gnspes.ca
Currie, Lorraine 50% Admin Assistant (attendance) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721225 Lcurrie@hrce.ca
Daigle, Susan Admin Assistant (student services) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721229 sdaigle@hrce.ca
Douglas, Meaghan Guidance Counsellor (M) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721233 meaghan.douglas@hrce.ca
Doyle, Pam Registrar & Guidance Counsellor (A-C) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721226 pamdoyle@hrce.ca
Ellsworth, Tanya Guidance Counsellor (D-L) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721227 tellsworth@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Turk Guidance Counsellor (N-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721010 turk.macdonald@hrce.ca
Moyse, Walter Vice-Principal (Surnames A to Le) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721223 wmoyse@hrce.ca
Schaus, Erin Vice-Principal (Surnames Li-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721224 eschaus@hrce.ca
Wiesner, Vicky Admin Assistant (Main Office) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721000 Victoria.wiesner@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al-Shanti, Noor Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721275 nal-shanti@hrce.ca
Authedi, Bevan Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721282 bauthedi@hrce.ca
Balcom, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721297 jbalcom@hrce.ca
Blackmore, Kim Math Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721293 kblackmore@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Paul Science Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721279 paul.boudreau@hrce.ca
Burgess, Greg Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721278 gburgess@hrce.ca Website
Burtt, Dina Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721271 dburtt@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Carmichael, Ian Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721009 icarmichael@hrce.ca
Carter, Leanne French Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721281 lcarter@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Michael Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721255 chiassonm@hrce.ca
Clarke, Ben Science & Phys Ed Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 bclarke@hrce.ca
Clements-Dubreuil, Madison Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721251 mclementsdubreuil@hrce.ca
Cunningham, Joan Math & Science Departments 902-860-6000 ext. 7721206 jcunningham@hrce.ca
Curran, Kathryn English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721283 KCurran@hrce.ca
Dobbin, Karen French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721274 kdobbin@hrce.ca
Drake, Elizabeth Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721259 edrake@hrce.ca
Dufour, Pat Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721284 pat.dufour@hrce.ca
Fowlow, Sandra Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 sfowlow@hrce.ca
Gagnon-Sirois, Helene French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721242 hgagnon-sirois@hrce.ca
Goora, Phil Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721261 pgoora@hrce.ca Website
Guimond, Alia Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721234 aguimond@hrce.ca
Hennessey, Alicia Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721256 AHennessey@hrce.ca
Holland, Bev 100% Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721306 bholland@hrce.ca
Howell, Phillip English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721257 phowell@hrce.ca
Hughes, Heather English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721007 HHughes@hrce.ca
Johnson, Martin Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721297 martin.johnson@hrce.ca
Johnston, Harriet English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721247 harriet.johnston@hrce.ca
Kelly, Sheila English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721289 skelly@hrce.ca
Kiley, Gordon Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721272 gkiley@hrce.ca
Kingston, Marcus Fine Arts & Social Studies 902-860-6000 ext. 7721240 mkingston@hrce.ca
Larisey, Stephen Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721294 slarisey@hrce.ca
Lee, Young-Lim Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721267 ylee@hrce.ca Twitter
Levo-Harrop, Anne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721266 alevo-harrop@hrce.ca Twitter
MacDonald, Lori English Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721249 macdonald.lori@hrce.ca Website
MacDougall, James English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721260 jmacdougall@hrce.ca
MacIntosh, Tyler English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721008 tyler.macintosh@hrce.ca
MacIntyre, Conor Math & Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721253 macintyrec@hrce.ca
MacLean, John Coop Coordinator 902-860-6000 ext. 7721244 maclean.john@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
MacPhee, Jerry Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 macpheeg@hrce.ca
Meisner, Ciara Social Studies Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721287 cmeisner@hrce.ca
Miles, Sherri Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721277 miless@hrce.ca
Parsons, Wendy Student Services Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721305 wparsons@hrce.ca
Richard, Lisette French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721273 richardl@hrce.ca Twitter
Roberts, Roxanna Science & O2 902-860-6000 ext. 7721238 rroberts@hrce.ca
Sanford, Lisa French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721205 lsanford@hrce.ca
Scanlan, Catisha 100% Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721228 catisha.scanlan@hrce.ca
Scherer, William (for Lesley White) Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721248 william.scherer@hrce.ca
Sider, Dan Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721239 dsider@hrce.ca
Smith, Matthew French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721292 smith.matthew@hrce.ca
Stach, Krzysztof Athletic Director & Phys Ed Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721250 kstach@hrce.ca
Stuart, Amy Student Services Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721422 astuart-gibson@hrce.ca
Tasker, Jessie Social Studies & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721258 jtasker@hrce.ca
Thompson, Jay French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721004 jay.thompson@hrce.ca
Toma, Sarah French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721280 stoma@hrce.ca
Vaughan, Emily English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721288 Emily.Vaughan@hrce.ca
Wallace, Tom French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721298 twallace@hrce.ca
White, Erin English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721285 erin.white@hrce.ca
White, Lesley (currently on leave) Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721248 lesley.white@hrce.ca
Wilcox, Steve Phys Ed Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721264 swilcox@hrce.ca
Wilton Hornby, Allison Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721269 awilton@hrce.ca
Wood, Trina Student Services Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721231 twood@hrce.ca
Young Keeney, Cristen Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721286 youngc@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arnold, Nancy Educational Program Assistant
Bernasky, Laurie Educational Program Assistant
Bryden, Melanie School Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-860-6000 ext. 7721276 melanie.bryden@hrce.ca
Bulman, Adam Head Caretaker 902-860-6000
Caines, Vicki RN-Teen Health Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721309 Vicki.Caines@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Carlene Educational Program Assistant
Conway, Kaylee Educational Program Assistant
Fiske, Diana Educational Program Assistant
LeBlanc, Isaac ON LEAVE Schools Plus - Facilitator 902-860-6000 ext. 7721276 isaac.leblanc@hrce.ca
Lyle-Hanson, Tanya Educational Program Assistant
MacKenzie, Alanna School Social Worker Alanna.MacKenzie@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Aleasha School Psychologist aleasha.macleod@hrce.ca
Mannucci, Gail Educational Program Assistant
McGrath, Sarah Educational Program Assistant
McOnie, Laurie EAL Support Teacher lmconie@hrce.ca
Merrick, Matthew Mi’kmaw Indigenous Student Support Worker mmerrick@hrce.ca
Peng, Caihong Educational Program Assistant
Powell, Braunwyn Librarian 902-860-6000 ext. 7721236 BPowell@hrce.ca
Shannon, Tammy Educational Program Assistant
Tacoma, Natasha School's Plus Facilitator 902-860-6000 ext. 7721276 ntacoma@hrce.ca
Willis, Ryan African Student Support Worker dana.willis@hrce.ca