Lockview High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al-Shanti, Noor Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721275 nal-shanti@hrce.ca
Armstrong, Todd Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721284 tarmstrong@hrce.ca
Authedi, Bevan Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721282 bauthedi@hrce.ca
Balcom, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721297 jbalcom@hrce.ca
Bianco, Nancy Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721286 nbianco@hrce.ca
Blackmore, Kim Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721248 kblackmore@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Paul Science Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721279 paul.boudreau@hrce.ca
Burgess, Greg Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721278 gburgess@hrce.ca Website
Burtt, Dina Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721271 dburtt@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Carmichael, Ian Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721009 icarmichael@hrce.ca
Carter, Leanne French Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721281 lcarter@hrce.ca
Casey , Kim Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721285 kcasey@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Michael Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721255 chiassonm@hrce.ca
Cooper, Carla Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department
Crawford, Jake Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721250 jcrawford@hrce.ca Twitter
Dobbin, Karen French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721274 kdobbin@hrce.ca
Douthwright, Adam Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721294 adouthwright@hrce.ca
Dowding, Jeremy Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721240 jeremy.dowding@hrce.ca
Doyle, Pam Registrar & Guidance Counsellor (A-C) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721226 pamdoyle@hrce.ca
Drake, Elizabeth Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721259 edrake@hrce.ca
Ellsworth, Tanya Guidance Counsellor (D-M not Mac or Mc) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721227 tellsworth@hrce.ca
Fowlow, Sandra Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 sfowlow@hrce.ca
Gagnon-Sirois, Helene French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721242 hgagnon-sirois@hrce.ca
Goora, Phil Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721204 pgoora@hrce.ca Website
Guimond, Alia Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721234 aguimond@hrce.ca
Hennessey, Alicia Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721256 AHennessey@hrce.ca
Henry, Lexie Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721240 lexie.henry@hrce.ca
Holland, Bev Student Services Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721238 bholland@hrce.ca
Howell, Phillip English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721241 phowell@hrce.ca
Hughes, Heather English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721283 HHughes@hrce.ca
Kelly, Sheila English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721289 skelly@hrce.ca
Lee, Young-Lim Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721267 ylee@hrce.ca Twitter
Levo-Harrop, Anne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721266 alevo-harrop@hrce.ca Twitter
MacDonald, Lori English Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721260 macdonald.lori@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Turk Guidance Counsellor (N-Z & Mac/Mc) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721010 turk.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDougall, James English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721008 jmacdougall@hrce.ca
MacIntosh, Tyler English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721247 tyler.macintosh@hrce.ca
MacIsaac-Williams, Jennifer Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721253 jmacisaac-williams@hrce.ca
MacLean, John Coop Coordinator 902-860-6000 ext. 7721244 maclean.john@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
MacPhee, Jerry Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 macpheeg@hrce.ca
Malick, Paul Math Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721293 pmalick@hrce.ca
McWilliam, Fiona Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721258 fmcwilliam@hrce.ca
Meisner, Ciara English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721007 cmeisner@hrce.ca
Miles, Sherri Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721277 miless@hrce.ca
Parsons, Wendy Student Services Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721305 wparsons@hrce.ca
Pelham, Stephen Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721290 spelham@hrce.ca
Ralph, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721252 jralph@hrce.ca
Richard, Lisette French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721280 richardl@hrce.ca Twitter
Sanford, Lisa French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721205 lsanford@hrce.ca
Sider, Dan Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721239 dsider@hrce.ca
Stacey, Paul Social Studies Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721269 staceyp@hrce.ca
Stuart, Amy Student Services Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721422 astuart-gibson@hrce.ca
Thomas, Lee Anne English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721257 lthomas@hrce.ca
Thompson, Jay French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721004 jay.thompson@hrce.ca
Wallace, Tom French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721298 twallace@hrce.ca
White, Erin English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721249 erin.white@hrce.ca
White, Lesley Student Services Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721232 lesley.white@hrce.ca
Wilcox, Steve Athletic Director - Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721264 swilcox@hrce.ca
Wood, Trina Student Services Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721231 twood@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Benedict, Kileigh Educational Program Assistant
Caines, Vicky RN-Teen Health Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721309 Vicki.Caines@nshealth.ca
Calberry, Stephanie Schools Plus - Assistant Team Lead
Casey, Tanya Attendance Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721225 tcasey@hrce.ca
Coleman, Sarah Schools Plus - Community Outreach Worker
Cowans, Sarah School Social Worker sarah.cowans@hrce.ca
Daigle, Susan Student Services Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721229 sdaigle@hrce.ca
Gallagher, Sara Educational Program Assistant
Laidlaw, Stephanie Educational Program Assistant
Lyle-Hanson, Tanya Educational Program Assistant
O’Connell, Shawn Educational Program Assistant
Powell, Braunwyn Librarian 902-860-6000 ext. 7721236 BPowell@hrce.ca
Saunders, Michelle Main Office Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 0 msaunders@hrce.ca
White, Tracey Educational Program Assistant
Williams, Vincent African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker 902-860-6000 ext. 7721296 Vincent.Williams@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Conrad, Cheryl Vice-Principal (Surnames M-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721224 cconrad@hrce.ca
MacLeod , Kelly Principal 902-860-6000 ext. 7721222 kmacleod@hrce.ca
Moyse, Walter Vice-Principal (Surnames A to L) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721223 wmoyse@hrce.ca