Lockview High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al-Shanti, Noor Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721278 nal-shanti@hrce.ca
Angelopoulos, Teena Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721253 tangelopoulos@hrce.ca
Authedi, Bevan Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721282 bauthedi@hrce.ca
Balcom, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721286 jbalcom@hrce.ca
Bauckman, Erik Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721240 ebauckman@hrce.ca Website
Bianco, Nancy Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721284 nbianco@hrce.ca
Blackmore, Kim Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721248 kblackmore@hrce.ca
Blakeney, John Guidance Counsellor (G-M) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721010 jblakeney@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Paul Science Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721279 paul.boudreau@hrce.ca
Bucci, Tony Co-operative Education 902-860-6000 ext. 7721244 ABucci@hrce.ca Twitter
Burgess, Greg Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721278 gburgess@hrce.ca Website
Burtt, Dina Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721271 dburtt@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Carmichael, Ian Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721009 icarmichael@hrce.ca
Carter, Leanne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721294 lcarter@hrce.ca
Casey , Kim Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721285 kcasey@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Leah French Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721281 chiassonl@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Michael Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721255 chiassonm@hrce.ca Website
Colley, Andrea French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 1292 andrea.colley@hrce.ca
Cooper, Carla Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721297 ccooper@hrce.ca
Crawford, Jake Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 jcrawford@hrce.ca Twitter
Dobbin, Karen French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721274 kdobbin@hrce.ca Website
Douthwright, Adam Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721256 adouthwright@hrce.ca
Doyle, Pam Registrar & Guidance Counsellor (A-F) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721226 pamdoyle@hrce.ca
Fowlow, Sandra Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 sfowlow@hrce.ca
Gagnon-Sirois, Helene French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721242 hgagnon-sirois@hrce.ca
Goora, Phil Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721417 pgoora@hrce.ca Website
Hattie, Janet Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721241 jhattie@hrce.ca
Holland, Bev Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721238 bholland@hrce.ca
Kehoe, Melissa English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721285 mkehoe@hrce.ca
Knox, Tracey Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721275 tknox@hrce.ca
Lambert, Colette Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721286 clambert@hrce.ca
Lee, Joan O2 Coordinator 902-860-6000 ext. 7721261 jlee@hrce.ca
Levo-Harrop, Anne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721266 alevo-harrop@hrce.ca Twitter
MacDonald, Lori English Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721260 macdonald.lori@hrce.ca Website
MacDougall, James English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721008 jmacdougall@hrce.ca
MacIsaac-Williams, Jennifer Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721253 jmacisaac-williams@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Jerry Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 macpheeg@hrce.ca
Malick, Paul Math Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721293 pmalick@hrce.ca
Malone, John Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721267
McNamara, Dan Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721290 dmcnamara@hrce.ca
McWilliam, Fiona Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721258 fmcwilliam@hrce.ca
Meisner, Ciara English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721283 cmeisner@hrce.ca
Miles, Sherri Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721277 miless@hrce.ca
Montgomery, Jennifer Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721280 jmontgomery@hrce.ca
O'Hare, Aine French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721007 aine.ohare@hrce.ca
Parsons, Wendy Resource (A-G) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721272 wparsons@hrce.ca
Pelham, Stephen Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721290 spelham@hrce.ca
Ralph, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721252 jralph@hrce.ca
Rankin, Rob Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721234 rrankin@hrce.ca
Richard, Lisette French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721287 richardl@hrce.ca
Sanford, Amanda English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721247 asanford@hrce.ca
Sanford, Lisa French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721205 lsanford@hrce.ca
Sider, Dan Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721240 dsider@hrce.ca
Smith, Kathy English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721288 katherine.smith@hrce.ca
Stacey, Paul Social Studies Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721269 staceyp@hrce.ca
Stach, Krzysztof Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 kstach@hrce.ca
Stuart, Amy Resource (N-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721247 astuart-gibson@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Lori English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721289 lsullivan@hrce.ca
Thomas, Lee Anne English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721257 lthomas@hrce.ca
Thompson, Jay French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721004 jay.thompson@hrce.ca
Turner, Vanessa Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721259 vturner@hrce.ca Website
Veniott, Ashley Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721234 ashley.veniott@hrce.ca
Wallace, Tom French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721298 twallace@hrce.ca
White, Lesley French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721273 lesley.white@hrce.ca
White, Erin English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721249 erin.white@hrce.ca
Wilcox, Steve Athletic Director - Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721264 swilcox@hrce.ca
Wood, Trina Resource (H-M) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721276 twood@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Caines, Vicky RN-Teen Health Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721309 Vicki.Caines@nshealth.ca
Cordy, Rosemary Educational Program Assistant
Costard, Kayla Attendance Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721225 kcostard@hrce.ca
Daigle, Susan Student Services Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721229 sdaigle@hrce.ca
Lelliott, Peta Educational Program Assistant
Mailman, Lyle Educational Program Assistant
McDonald, Donna Educational Program Assistant
Nicholson, Alex Head Custodian-Scotia Learning
O’Connell, Shawn Educational Program Assistant
O’Donnell, Barb Educational Program Assistant
Powell, Braunwyn Librarian 902-860-6000 ext. 7721236 BPowell@hrce.ca
Pullen, Kim Educational Program Assistant
Saunders, Michelle Main Office Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 0 msaunders@hrce.ca
Smith, Mark Educational Program Assisant

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Conrad, Cheryl Vice-Principal (Surnames M-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721224 cconrad@hrce.ca
Lamont, Ryan Vice-Principal (Surnames A to L) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721223 jlamont@hrce.ca
MacEachern, Bernie Principal 902-860-6000 bmaceachern@hrce.ca