Lockview High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Al-Shanti, Noor Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721275 nal-shanti@hrce.ca
Armstrong, Todd Social Studies Department TBA
Authedi, Bevan Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721282 bauthedi@hrce.ca
Balcom, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721420 jbalcom@hrce.ca
Bianco, Nancy O2 Coordinator TBA nbianco@hrce.ca
Blackmore, Kim Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721248 kblackmore@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Paul Science Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721279 paul.boudreau@hrce.ca
Burgess, David Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department TBA
Burgess, Greg Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721278 gburgess@hrce.ca Website
Burtt, Dina Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721271 dburtt@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Cameron, Julie Social Studies Department TBA
Carmichael, Ian Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721009 icarmichael@hrce.ca
Carter, Leanne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721294 lcarter@hrce.ca
Casey , Kim Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721285 kcasey@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Leah French Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721281 chiassonl@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Michael Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721255 chiassonm@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Tanya Social Studies Department TBA
Cooper, Carla Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department
Crawford, Jake Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 Twitter
Dobbin, Karen French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721274 kdobbin@hrce.ca
Douthwright, Adam Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721256 adouthwright@hrce.ca
Dowding, Jeremy Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721240 jeremy.dowding@hrce.ca
Doyle, Pam Registrar & Guidance Counsellor (A-C) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721226 pamdoyle@hrce.ca
Drake, Elizabeth Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721259 edrake@hrce.ca
Ellsworth, Tanya Guidance Counsellor (D-M not Mac or Mc) TBA
Fowlow, Sandra Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 sfowlow@hrce.ca
Gagnon-Sirois, Helene French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721242 hgagnon-sirois@hrce.ca
Goora, Phil Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721204 pgoora@hrce.ca Website
Hattie, Janet Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721241 jhattie@hrce.ca
Holland, Bev Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721238 bholland@hrce.ca
Howell, Phillip English Department
Joudrey, Blair Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721231 bjoudrey@hrce.ca
Kehoe, Melissa Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721283 mkehoe@hrce.ca
Kelly, Sheila English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721289 skelly@hrce.ca
Larisey, Stephen Math Department & Science Department TBA
Lee, Young-Lim Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721267 ylee@hrce.ca
Levo-Harrop, Anne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721266 alevo-harrop@hrce.ca Twitter
Lickers, Kim Science Department TBA
MacDonald, Turk Guidance Counselor (N-Z & Mac/Mc) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721010 turk.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lori English Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721260 macdonald.lori@hrce.ca Website
MacDougall, James English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721008 jmacdougall@hrce.ca
MacIsaac-Williams, Jennifer Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721253 jmacisaac-williams@hrce.ca
MacLean, John Coop Coordinator 902-860-6000 ext. TBA maclean.john@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Jerry Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 macpheeg@hrce.ca
Malick, Paul Math Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721293 pmalick@hrce.ca
McWilliam, Fiona Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721258 fmcwilliam@hrce.ca
Meisner, Ciara English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721007 cmeisner@hrce.ca
Miles, Sherri Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721277 miless@hrce.ca
O'Hare, Aine French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721292 aine.ohare@hrce.ca
Parsons, Wendy Resource (A-G) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721272 wparsons@hrce.ca
Pelham, Stephen Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721290 spelham@hrce.ca
Ralph, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721252 jralph@hrce.ca
Rankin, Rob Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721234 rrankin@hrce.ca
Richard, Lisette French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721287 richardl@hrce.ca
Rioux, Sloane Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department TBA
Sanford, Lisa French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721205 lsanford@hrce.ca
Sider, Dan Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721239 dsider@hrce.ca
Smith, Kathy English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721288 katherine.smith@hrce.ca
Stacey, Paul Social Studies Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721269 staceyp@hrce.ca
Stach, Krzysztof Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 kstach@hrce.ca
Stuart, Amy Resource (N-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721296 astuart-gibson@hrce.ca
Thomas, Lee Anne English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721257 lthomas@hrce.ca
Thompson, Jay French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721004 jay.thompson@hrce.ca
Wallace, Tom French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721298 twallace@hrce.ca
White, Erin English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721249 erin.white@hrce.ca
White, Lesley French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721273 lesley.white@hrce.ca
Wilcox, Steve Athletic Director - Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721264 swilcox@hrce.ca
Wood, Trina Resource (H-M) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721276 twood@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Caines, Vicky RN-Teen Health Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721309 Vicki.Caines@nshealth.ca
Cordy, Rosemary Educational Program Assistant
Daigle, Susan Student Services Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721229 sdaigle@hrce.ca
Digiosia, Denise Indigenous Student Support Worker 902-860-6000 ext. Dial 0 Denise.Digiosia@hrce.ca
Lelliott, Peta Educational Program Assistant
McDonald, Donna Educational Program Assistant
O’Connell, Shawn Educational Program Assistant
O’Donnell, Barb Educational Program Assistant
Powell, Braunwyn Librarian 902-860-6000 ext. 7721236 BPowell@hrce.ca
Pullen, Kim Educational Program Assistant
Saunders, Michelle Main Office Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 0 msaunders@hrce.ca
Wilson, Erika School Social Worker 902-223-9277 erika.wilson@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Conrad, Cheryl Vice-Principal (Surnames M-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721224 cconrad@hrce.ca
Lamont, Ryan Vice-Principal (Surnames A to L) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721223 jlamont@hrce.ca
MacLeod , Kelly Principal 902-860-6000 kmacleod@hrce.ca