Lockview High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wood, Trina Resource (H-M) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721276 twood@hrce.ca
Wilcox, Steve Athletic Director - Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721264 swilcox@hrce.ca
White, Lesley French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721273 lesley.white@hrce.ca
White, Erin English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721249 erin.white@hrce.ca
Wallace, Tom French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721298 twallace@hrce.ca
Vaughan, Emily English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721247 Emily.Vaughan@hrce.ca
Thompson, Jay French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721004 jay.thompson@hrce.ca
Thomas, Lee Anne English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721257 lthomas@hrce.ca
Tasker, Jessie Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721252 jtasker@hrce.ca
Stuart, Amy Resource (N-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721296 astuart-gibson@hrce.ca
Stach, Krzysztof Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 kstach@hrce.ca
Stacey, Paul Social Studies Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721269 staceyp@hrce.ca
Smith, Kathy English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721288 katherine.smith@hrce.ca
Sider, Dan Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721239 dsider@hrce.ca
Sanford, Lisa French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721205 lsanford@hrce.ca
Richard, Lisette French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721287 richardl@hrce.ca
Rankin, Rob Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721234 rrankin@hrce.ca
Ralph, Jason Social Studies Department
Pelham, Stephen Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721290 spelham@hrce.ca
Parsons, Wendy Resource (A-G) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721272 wparsons@hrce.ca
O'Hare, Aine French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721292 aine.ohare@hrce.ca
Miles, Sherri Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721277 miless@hrce.ca
Meisner, Ciara English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721007 cmeisner@hrce.ca
McWilliam, Fiona Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721258 fmcwilliam@hrce.ca
McCullough, Ian Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. Dial 0 ian.mccullough@hrce.ca
Malick, Paul Math Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721293 pmalick@hrce.ca
MacPhee, Jerry Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 macpheeg@hrce.ca
MacLean, John Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721284 maclean.john@hrce.ca
MacIsaac-Williams, Jennifer Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721253 jmacisaac-williams@hrce.ca
MacDougall, James English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721008 jmacdougall@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lori English Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721260 macdonald.lori@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Turk Guidance Counselor (N-Z & Mac/Mc) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721010 turk.macdonald@hrce.ca
Levo-Harrop, Anne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721266 alevo-harrop@hrce.ca Twitter
Lee, Joan O2 Coordinator 902-860-6000 ext. 7721261 jlee@hrce.ca
Lee, Young-Lim Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721267 ylee@hrce.ca
Lambert, Colette Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721286 clambert@hrce.ca
Knox, Tracey Science Department
Kelly, Sheila English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721289 skelly@hrce.ca
Kehoe, Melissa English Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721283 mkehoe@hrce.ca
Joudrey, Blair Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721231 bjoudrey@hrce.ca
Holland, Bev Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721238 bholland@hrce.ca
Hattie, Janet Learning Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721241 jhattie@hrce.ca
Goora, Phil Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721204 pgoora@hrce.ca Website
Gagnon-Sirois, Helene French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721242 hgagnon-sirois@hrce.ca
Fowlow, Sandra Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721350 sfowlow@hrce.ca
Drake, Elizabeth Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721259 edrake@hrce.ca
Doyle, Pam Registrar & Guidance Counsellor (A-C) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721226 pamdoyle@hrce.ca
Dowding, Jeremy Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721240 jeremy.dowding@hrce.ca
Douthwright, Adam Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721256 adouthwright@hrce.ca
Dobbin, Karen French Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721274 kdobbin@hrce.ca
Detchevery, Danielle Science & Math Departments 902-860-0000 ext. 0 DDetchevery@hrce.ca
Crawford, Jake Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721250 jcrawford@hrce.ca Twitter
Cooper, Carla Physical Education/Technology Department & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721297 ccooper@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Michael Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721255 chiassonm@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Leah French Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721281 chiassonl@hrce.ca
Caulier, Maryska Science Department 902-860-000 ext. 7721305 MCaulier@hrce.ca
Casey , Kim Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721285 kcasey@hrce.ca
Carter, Leanne Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721294 lcarter@hrce.ca
Carmichael, Ian Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721009 icarmichael@hrce.ca
Burtt, Dina Physical Education/Technology Education & Fine Arts Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721271 dburtt@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Burgess, Greg Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721278 gburgess@hrce.ca Website
Bucci, Tony Co-operative Education 902-860-6000 ext. 7721244 ABucci@hrce.ca Twitter
Boudreau, Paul Science Department Head 902-860-6000 ext. 7721279 paul.boudreau@hrce.ca
Blakeney, John Guidance Counsellor (D-M except for Mac/Mc) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721227 jblakeney@hrce.ca
Blackmore, Kim Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721248 kblackmore@hrce.ca
Bianco, Nancy Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721280 nbianco@hrce.ca
Balcom, Jason Social Studies Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721420 jbalcom@hrce.ca
Authedi, Bevan Math Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721282 bauthedi@hrce.ca
Al-Shanti, Noor Science Department 902-860-6000 ext. 7721275 nal-shanti@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Winsor, Heather Educational Program Assistant
Smith, Mark Educational Program Assisant
Saunders, Michelle Main Office Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 0 msaunders@hrce.ca
Pullen, Kim Educational Program Assistant
Powell, Braunwyn Librarian 902-860-6000 ext. 7721236 BPowell@hrce.ca
O’Donnell, Barb Educational Program Assistant
O’Connell, Shawn Educational Program Assistant
Nicholson, Alex Head Custodian-Scotia Learning
McDonald, Donna Educational Program Assistant
Lelliott, Peta Educational Program Assistant
Digiosia, Denise Indigenous Student Support Worker 902-860-6000 ext. Dial 0 Denise.Digiosia@hrce.ca
Daigle, Susan Student Services Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721229 sdaigle@hrce.ca
Costard, Kayla Attendance Administrative Assistant 902-860-6000 ext. 7721225 kcostard@hrce.ca
Cordy, Rosemary Educational Program Assistant
Caines, Vicky RN-Teen Health Center 902-860-6000 ext. 7721309 Vicki.Caines@nshealth.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacEachern, Bernie Principal 902-860-6000 bmaceachern@hrce.ca
Lamont, Ryan Vice-Principal (Surnames A to L) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721223 jlamont@hrce.ca
Conrad, Cheryl Vice-Principal (Surnames M-Z) 902-860-6000 ext. 7721224 cconrad@hrce.ca